increase font size

Events Calendar
Get a Library Card
Place a Hold or Renew
Reserve a Room
Donate Now
HPL E-News Signup
eBooks & Downloadable Media
Passport Services

Meet the Board of Directors!

Gregory C. Davis, President
Geraldine Sullivan, Vice-President
Edward C. Keith III, Treasurer
Ana Alfaro, Secretary

Directors (Term Expires 2017)
David Barrett
Andrea Comer**
Stephen B. Goddard
(Vacant) **

Directors (Term Expires 2018)
Amy M. Barron
Marc A. DiBella
Jack Godsill
Phyllis Shikora
Geraldine Sullivan

Directors (Term Expires 2019)
Ana Alfaro
Gregory C. Davis
Andrew Diaz-Matos
(Vacant) *

Directors (Term Expires 2020)
Arunan Arulampalam
Melvyn Colon
Miguel Correa
Edward C. Keith III 

Hon. Luke A. Bronin, Mayor

* Appointed by Board of Education

** Appointed by Mayor or Court of Common Council


Meeting Minutes

April 14, 2016
April 8, 2016

March 23, 2016
March 4, 2016

CEO Reports

August 2016
April 2016