increase font size
Translate
Get Involved
Get a Library Card
Place a Hold or Renew
eBooks & Downloadable Media
Donate Now
HPL E-News Signup
Visit the Library Blog
Programs & Exhibitions

Meet the leadership team!

Matthew K. Poland, Chief Executive Officer
860-695-6303
mpoland@hplct.org

Mary Billings, Chief Public Services Officer
860-695-6335
billings@hplct.org

Donna Haghighat, Chief Development Officer
860-695-6296
dhaghighat@hplct.org

Brenda Miller, Chief Cultural Affairs and Public Programming Officer
860-695-6347
bmiller@hplct.org

Homa Naficy, Chief Adult Learning Officer
860-695-6334
hnaficy@hplct.org

Mary T. Tzambazakis, Chief Administrative Officer
860-695-6312
mtzambazakis@hplct.org